Latest Products https://www.dhairya-international.co.in Latest Products Wed, 04 Aug 2021 10:32:55 +0530 en-us https://www.dhairya-international.co.in Zinc Based Chemical https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zinc-based-chemical.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zinc-based-chemical.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zirconium Based Chemical https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zirconium-based-chemical.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zirconium-based-chemical.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raney Nickel Catalyst https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/raney-nickel-catalyst.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/raney-nickel-catalyst.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Acetate https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zinc-acetate.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zinc-acetate.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Ash https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zinc-ash.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zinc-ash.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Borate https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zinc-borate.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zinc-borate.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Carbonate https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zinc-carbonate.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zinc-carbonate.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Nitrate https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zinc-nitrate.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zinc-nitrate.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Sulphate https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zinc-sulphate.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zinc-sulphate.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Oxide Powder https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zinc-oxide-powder.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zinc-oxide-powder.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Active Zinc Oxide https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/active-zinc-oxide.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/active-zinc-oxide.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Sulphate Heptahydrate https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zinc-sulphate-heptahydrate.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zinc-sulphate-heptahydrate.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Sulphate Monohydrate https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zinc-sulphate-monohydrate.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zinc-sulphate-monohydrate.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zircon Flour https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zircon-flour.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zircon-flour.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zircon Sand https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zircon-sand.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zircon-sand.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zirconium Carbonate https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zirconium-carbonate.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zirconium-carbonate.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zirconium Hydroxide https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zirconium-hydroxide.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zirconium-hydroxide.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zirconium Oxide https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zirconium-oxide.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zirconium-oxide.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diethylene Glycol https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/diethylene-glycol.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/diethylene-glycol.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Monoethylene Glycol https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/monoethylene-glycol.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/monoethylene-glycol.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Catalyst https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/polypropylene-catalyst.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/polypropylene-catalyst.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyurethane Catalyst https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/polyurethane-catalyst.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/polyurethane-catalyst.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soda Ash https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/soda-ash.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/soda-ash.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Lignosulfonate https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/sodium-lignosulfonate.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/sodium-lignosulfonate.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Slurry https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/acid-slurry.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/acid-slurry.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Sulphate https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/ammonium-sulphate.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/ammonium-sulphate.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Borax Pentahydrate https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/borax-pentahydrate.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/borax-pentahydrate.htm Sun, 23 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Borax, also known as sodium borate, sodium tetraborate, or disodium tetraborate, is an ... Borax, sodium tetraborate decahydrate, according to one study, is not acutely toxic Boric Acid https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/boric-acid.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/boric-acid.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chromite Sand https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/chromite-sand.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/chromite-sand.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Colemanite https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/colemanite.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/colemanite.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Nitrate Trihydrate https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/copper-nitrate-trihydrate.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/copper-nitrate-trihydrate.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Powder https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/copper-powder.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/copper-powder.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Solution https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/copper-solution.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/copper-solution.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Sulphate https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/copper-sulphate.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/copper-sulphate.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Chloride https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/potassium-chloride.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/potassium-chloride.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Nitrate https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/potassium-nitrate.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/potassium-nitrate.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pyrolysis Catalyst https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/pyrolysis-catalyst.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/pyrolysis-catalyst.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Nitrate https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/silver-nitrate.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/silver-nitrate.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Acetate Anhydrous https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/sodium-acetate-anhydrous.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/sodium-acetate-anhydrous.htm Sun, 23 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium acetate, CH₃COONa, also abbreviated NaOAc, is the sodium salt of acetic acid. This colorless deliquescent salt has a wide range of uses. Sodium Acetate Trihydrate https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/sodium-acetate-trihydrate.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/sodium-acetate-trihydrate.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Nitrate https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/sodium-nitrate.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/sodium-nitrate.htm Sun, 23 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium nitrate is the chemical compound with the formula NaNO3.  Sodium Nitrite https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/sodium-nitrite.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/sodium-nitrite.htm Sun, 23 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium nitrite is an inorganic compound with the chemical formula Na NO₂. It is a white to slightly yellowish crystalline powder that is very soluble in water and is hygroscopic. From the industrial perspective, it is the most important nitrite salt. Green 7 Pigment https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/green-7-pigment.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/green-7-pigment.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Phthalocyanine green G, which has many commercial names, is a synthetic green pigment from the group of phthalocyanine dyes, a complex of copper(II) with chlorinated phthalocyanine. It is a soft green powder, which is insoluble in water. Copper Based Chemical https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/copper-based-chemical.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/copper-based-chemical.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Based Chemical https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/sodium-based-chemical.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/sodium-based-chemical.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 zirconium flour https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zercon-flour.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zercon-flour.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 zircon flour is manufactured by milling zircon sand, usually in ball mills, either in the dry state or in a slurry. It is used in a variety of applications, including ceramic frits, foundry mould coatings, ceramic shells for investment casting, refractories, friction products, insulating fibres and glass. Copper Nitrate https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/copper-nitrate.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/copper-nitrate.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For chemicals,electroplating,and catalyst zirconium silicate powder https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zirconium-silicate-powder.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zirconium-silicate-powder.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zirconium silicate ,5 Micron Zinc Stearate https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zinc-stearate.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zinc-stearate.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc stearate with best quality manganese nitrate Solution https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/manganese-nitrate.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/manganese-nitrate.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manganese nitrate solution 10%, Manganese(II) nitrate are the inorganic compounds with formula Mn(NO₃)₂·ₙ. Each formula unit is composed of one Mn²⁺ cation and two NO₃⁻ anions and varying amounts of water. Most common is the tetrahydrate Mn(NO₃)₂·4H₂O, but mono- and hexahydrates are also known as well as the anhydrous compound magnesium nitrate hexahydrate https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/magnesium-nitrate.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/magnesium-nitrate.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 magnesium nitrate hexahydrate is a highly water soluble crystalline magnesium source for uses compatible with nitrates and lower (acidic) ph. nitrate compounds are generally soluble in water. nitrate materials are also oxidizing agents. When mixed with hydrocarbons, nitrate compounds can form a flammable mixture.                 use of magnesium nitrate is used in preservation. Other uses for magnesium nitrate include use as a catalyst in the manufacture of petrochemicals, as a densensitizer for lithographic plates and in pyrotechnics. Sodium Tripolyphosphate https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/sodium-tripolyphosphate.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/sodium-tripolyphosphate.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 sodium triphosphate, also sodium tripolyphosphate, or tripolyphosphate, is an inorganic compound with formula na₅p₃o₁₀. It is the sodium salt of the polyphosphate penta-anion, which is the conjugate base of triphosphoric acid.          stpp is used as a preservative for poultry, meat, and seafood. It is also added, along with other sodium polyphosphates, to processed cheeses as an emulsifier. The polyphosphates are negatively charged chains of phosphorus and oxygen that attract water molecules. Copper nitrate solution https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/copper-nitrate-solution.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/copper-nitrate-solution.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 it is used as a mordant and oxidizing agent in textile dyeing. It is used as a pigment for glass, enamels, and ceramics. Because of its toxicity, it is also used as a fungicide, and wood preservative Zirconium Oxychloride https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zirconium-oxychloride.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zirconium-oxychloride.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530  zirconium oxychloride appears as white or yellow silky odorless crystals. Zirconyl chloride is a zirconium coordination entity consisting of zirconium(iv) bound to oxygen via a double bond and to two chlorines. Pubchem cid: 24373 molecular formula: cl2ozr or zrocl2or cl2h2ozr zirconium oxynitrate https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zirconium-oxynitrate.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zirconium-oxynitrate.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zirconium(iv) oxynitrate hydrate is used to prepare ceo2-zro2 mixed oxide catalyst supports. It may be used as zirconium precursor in the preparation of; .. Silica- and alumina-doped nanocrystalline ceria/zirconia (ce0.5zr0.5o2). zirconium oxide powder 99.5% https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zirconium-oxide-powder-99-5.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zirconium-oxide-powder-99-5.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zirconium dioxide, sometimes known as zirconia, is a white crystalline oxide of zirconium. Its most naturally occurring form, with a monoclinic crystalline structure, is the mineral baddeleyite chromium hydroxide https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/chromium-hydroxide.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/chromium-hydroxide.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chromium(III) hydroxide is a gelatinous green inorganic compound with the chemical formula Cr(OH)₃. It is a polymer with an undefined structure and low solubility. It is amphoteric, dissolving in both strong alkalis and strong acids Zinc Sulfide https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zinc-sulfide.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/zinc-sulfide.htm Sun, 17 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It is used for lubrication Manganese Oxide https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/manganese-oxide.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/manganese-oxide.htm Sun, 17 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MNO2-58% Magnesium Powder https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/magnesium-powder.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/magnesium-powder.htm Sun, 17 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MgO-45% Chromium Oxide https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/chromium-oxide.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/chromium-oxide.htm Sun, 17 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chromium oxide is very much used in dies,pigments and chemicals industries cupric acid https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/cupric-acid.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/cupric-acid.htm Sun, 17 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It is used for chemical and agro chemicals Sodium Dichromate https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/sodium-dichromate.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/sodium-dichromate.htm Sun, 17 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium dichromate is used for the chemicals and pharma industries. potassium carbonate https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/potassium-carbonate.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/potassium-carbonate.htm Sun, 17 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have GACL make boric acid Copper Hydroxide https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/copper-hydroxide.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/copper-hydroxide.htm Sun, 17 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 magnassium Nitrate hexametaphosphate https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/magnassium-nitrate-hexametaphosphate.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/magnassium-nitrate-hexametaphosphate.htm Sun, 17 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Percarbonate https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/sodium-percarbonate.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/sodium-percarbonate.htm Sun, 17 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 substance with formula Na ₂H ₃CO ₆. It is an adduct of sodium carbonate and hydrogen peroxide whose formula is more properly written as 2 Na ₂CO ₃ · 3 H ₂O ₂. It is a colorless, crystalline, hygroscopic and water-soluble solid. It is sometimes abbreviated as SPC ortho nitro chloro benzene https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/ortho-nitro-chloro-benzene.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/ortho-nitro-chloro-benzene.htm Sun, 17 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 2-Nitrochlorobenzene is an organic compound with the formula ClC₆H₄NO₂. It is one of three isomeric nitrochlorobenzenes. It is a yellow crystalline solid that is important as a precursor to other compounds due to its two functional groups. Acid Thickener https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/acid-thickener.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/acid-thickener.htm Sun, 17 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530  thickener thickens and increases the viscosity of a range of acid systems including phosphoric, sulfuric, hydrofluoric, citric, oxalic etc. It is a multifunctional material featuring effective thickening, wetting, corrosion inhibition and perfume solubilization. sodium lauryl sulfonate https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/sodium-lauryl-sulfonate.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/sodium-lauryl-sulfonate.htm Sun, 17 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium laureth sulfate, an accepted contraction of sodium lauryl ether sulfate, is an anionic detergent and surfactant found in many personal care products. Sles is an inexpensive and very effective foaming agent. titanium dioxide rutile https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/titanium-dioxide-rutile.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/titanium-dioxide-rutile.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Titanium dioxide, also known as titanium(IV) oxide or titania /taɪˈteɪniə/, is the naturally occurring oxide of titanium, chemical formula TiO2. When used as a pigment, it is called titanium white, Pigment White 6 (PW6), or CI 77891. Generally, it is sourced from ilmenite, rutile, and anatase. It has a wide range of applications, including paint, sunscreen, and food coloring. When used as a food coloring, it has E number E171. World production in 2014 exceeded 9 million tonnes.[4][5][6] It has been estimated that titanium dioxide is used in two-thirds of all pigments, and pigments based on the oxide Titanium Dioxide https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/titanium-dioxide.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/titanium-dioxide.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Titanium dioxide, also known as titanium(IV) oxide or titania /taɪˈteɪniə/, is the naturally occurring oxide of titanium, chemical formula TiO2. When used as a pigment, it is called titanium white, Pigment White 6 (PW6), or CI 77891. Generally, it is sourced from ilmenite, rutile, and anatase. It has a wide range of applications, including paint, sunscreen, and food coloring. When used as a food coloring, it has E number E171. World production in 2014 exceeded 9 million tonnes.[4][5][6] It has been estimated that titanium dioxide is used in two-thirds of all pigments, and pigments based on the oxide Potassium Dichromate https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/potassium-dichromate.htm https://www.dhairya-international.co.in/potassium-dichromate.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium dichromate, K 2Cr 2O 7, is a common inorganic chemical reagent, most commonly used as an oxidizing agent in various laboratory and industrial applications. As with all hexavalent chromium compounds, it is acutely and chronically harmful to health